Accordion
Every member of the workspace. Guests only see the projects they were invited to.
Yes, for 30 days. Open the project's trash and pick the file to bring back.
Open the members page and send an invitation by email.
Every member of the workspace. Guests only see the projects they were invited to.
Yes, for 30 days. Open the project's trash and pick the file to bring back.
Open the members page and send an invitation by email.